GOLF NSW MNC CHAMPIONSHIPS - 26th February 2023

ТКОРНУ	\$	RECIPIENT	CLUB
Winner Cross Div $1 (16.2.0)$	150	CUAMDION DOD DADEETT (0	CWD
Winner Gross Div 1 (+6-3.9) " Nett Div 1	150	CHAMPION-ROB PARFETT 69	SWR
	150 75	ADEN LOUEZ (+1) 70 ANDREW KIRKMAN 71	COFFS HARBOUR KEMPSEY
Runner Up Gross Div 1 ""Nett Div 1			
Nett DIV I	75	DANIEL SWAIN (1) 72 C/B	COFFS HARBOUR
Winner Gross Div 2 (4-7.9)	150	MICHAEL WOOD 75	COFFS HARBOUR
" Nett Div 2	150	STUART JOHNSTON (10) 67	NAMBUCCA
Runner Up Gross Div 2	75	CALLAN TARRANT 77	SGA
" " Nett Div 2	75	JAKE TARRANT (8) 71	BELLINGEN
Winner Gross Div 3 (8-14.9)	150	WADE McBARON 81 C/B	NAMBUCCA
" Nett Div 3	150	GEOFFREY McCANN (16) 69	NAMBUCCA
Runner Up Gross Div 3	75	PHILIP MANDER 81	NAMBUCCA
" " Nett Div 3	75	NATHAN ISON (13) 71 C/B	NAMBUCCA
Winner Gross Div 4 (15-20.9)	150	SHANE HOLTEN 90	KEMPSEY
" Nett Div 4	150	ANDREW DONOVAN (19) 74 C/B	NAMBUCCA
Runner Up Gross Div 4	75	JEFF THURGOOD 92 C/B	SWR
" " Nett Div 4	75	PETER BUSH (16) 74	NAMBUCCA
Winner Gross Div 5 (21-36)	150	LESLIE MOHR 99	NAMBUCCA
" Nett Div 5	150	GARY LAING (24) 77 C/B	NAMBUCCA
Runner Up Gross Div 5	75	WALTER BORTOLETTO 103	NAMBUCCA
" " Nett Div 5	75	PAUL MAXWELL (27) 78 C/B	NAMBUCCA
Senior Winner Gross	150	MARK BIRD 72	SWR
Junior Winner Gross	100	MALI LOOMES 77	SAFETY BEACH
Senior Winner Nett	150	BRUCE BERRY (5) 72 C/B	NAMBUCCA
Junior Winner Nett	100	RILEY KENDALL (10) 74	SAFETY BEACH
TEAM Winners	200	ARNIE SIMMONDS, ROB PARFETT,	SWR
(\$50 Each)		LES ROBERTS, JOHN O'SHEA	
TEAM Runners Up	160	DAVID ROOK, MICHAEL TICLI,	COFFS HARBOUR
(\$40 Each)		SHANE CUTMORE, DANIEL SWAIN	
Total Prize Pool	\$3,110		

NTP's and Longest Drives sponsored by Michael Briscoe / TOYOTA GENUINE SERVICE

NTP: 5th – MICHAEL SIMPSON - Macksville

 $7^{th} - LUKE FRY - Coffs Harbour$

 8^{th} – LOGAN TOMS – Safety Beach

13th – RUSSELL BEILBY – South West Rocks (151 cms) (*NTP Collected*)

15th – BISHAL PANDEY – South West Rocks (*NTP Collected*)

18th – DAVID ROOK – Coffs Harbour (70 cms)

LONG DRIVE:Division 1 (GA +6 to 3.9)JOHN JUROTTE – Safety BeachDivision 2 (GA 4 to 7.9)LLOYD SMITH – Safety BeachDivision 3 (GA 8 to 14.9)DAVID TYLER – South West RocksDivision 4 (GA 15 to 20.9)STEPHEN DOHERTY – Nambucca HeadsDivision 5 (GA 21 onwards)RAY GUIANA – Nambucca Heads

Unclaimed trophies may be collected from NHIGC Pro Shop For NHIGC members / others being distributed by Luke Woods).