MNCDGA CHAMPIONSHIPS - 13th February 2022

PRIZE	\$	RECIPIENT		CLUB
Winner Gross Div 1	140	Logan TOMS (CHAMPION) Scr 69		Woolgoolga
" Nett Div 1	140	David ROOK	Net 70 c/b	Coffs Harbour
Runner Up Gross Div 1	70	Rob PARFETT	Scr 71	South West Rocks
" " Nett Div 1	70	Neil COOGAN	Net 70	Coffs Harbour
Winner Gross Div 2	140	Troy HERBERT	Scr 79 c/b	Nambucca
" Nett Div 2	140	Mark TULLY	Net 70 c/b	South West Rocks
Runner Up Gross Div 2	70	Andrew BLACK	Scr 79	Macksville
" " Nett Div 2	70	Rick HEYWOOD	Net 70	Nambucca
Winner Gross Div 3	140	Scott KENDALL	Scr 85	Woolgoolga
" Nett Div 3	140	Michael POST	Net 69	Nambucca
Runner Up Gross Div 3	70	Peter DRYSDALE	Scr 88	Nambucca
" " Nett Div 3	70	Peter MOXON	Net 70	Nambucca
Winner Gross Div 4	140	Shane HEFFERNAN	Scr 97	Bellingen
" Nett Div 4	140	Rodney BOYD	Net 68	Nambucca
Runner Up Gross Div 4	70	Ashton HERBERT	Scr 98	Nambucca
" " Nett Div 4	70	John BUGANEY	Net 76	Nambucca
Senior Winner Gross	140	Greg HARVISON	Scr 78	Grafton
Junior Winner Gross	140	Mali LOOMES	Scr 81	Woolgoolga
Senior Winner Nett	140	Robert REID	Net 70	Nambucca
Junior Winner Nett	140	Lachlan SQUIRES	Net 84	Coffs Harbour
Overall Team Winners	200	Ashton Herbert,	Net 73	
		Troy Herbert	67	
		Garry Johnstone	74	
		Joe Street	73	
		ТОТА		
Overall Team Runners Up	160	Nathaniel Beverley	Net 75	
		Philip Mander	75	
		Peter Moxon	70	
		Bruce Berry	72	
	\$2,600	TOTAL 292		

NTP's and Longest Drives sponsored by Michael Briscoe / TOYOTA GENUINE SERVICE

NTP: 5th – Ian THORNCROFT – Woolgoolga

 7^{th} – Bruce BERRY – Nambucca

8th – Michael POST – Nambucca

13th – Billy FLANAGAN – Coffs Harbour 15th – David WELSH – Kempsey

18th – Michael Ticli – Coffs Harbour

LONG DRIVE: Division 1 Grant SQUIRES - Nambucca

> Troy HERBERT – Nambucca Division 2 Dennis ASHTON – Nambucca Division 3

Division 4 Ashton HERBERT - Nambucca

Unclaimed trophies may be collected from Nambucca Pro Shop.

Captain/ Events/MNCDGA Championship Results 2022.